Team Schedules


FALL SPORTS

Coach: Ugo Ojimba Uojimba@cathedralhighschool.net


Coach: Tyler Polite

  
Coach: Nigel Rossello  nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net


Head Coach: Liz Quilliams lquilliams@cathedralhighschool.net
Assistant Coach: Julianna Lopez-Picardi jlopez-picardi@cathedralhighschool.net

WINTER SPORTS

CHEERLEADING
Head Coach: Megan Shelley  
mjshelley85@gmail.com

BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Jamal Griffyn
griffinjamal@yahoo.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Clinton Lassiter
classiter@cathedralhighschool.net

INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Nigel Rossello 
nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net

 

SPRING SPORTS

TRACK & FIELD
Nigel Rossello 
nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net

BASEBALL
Head Coach: Brian Hession
bhession@cathedralhighschool.net

SOFTBALL
Head Coach: TBD