Team Schedules

WINTER SPORTS

CHEERLEADING
Head Coach: Megan Shelley  
mjshelley85@gmail.com

BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Jamal Griffyn
griffinjamal@yahoo.com
DOWNLOAD Boys Basketball Schedule Updated 1/18/22

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Clinton Lassiter
classiter@cathedralhighschool.net
DOWNLOAD Ladies Basketball Schedule Updated 1/14/22

INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Nigel Rossello 
nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net
DOWNLOAD 2022 Track Schedule

 

SPRING SPORTS

TRACK & FIELD
Nigel Rossello 
Nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net

BASEBALL
Head Coach: Brian Hession
bhession@cathedralhighschool.ne

SOFTBALL
Head Coach: TBD

 

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL
Ugo Ojimba
Uojimba@cathedralhighschool.net

CHEERLEADING
Head Coach: Megan Shelley  
mjshelley85@gmail.com

 

VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach: HayLey Nguyen
xhayleyx3@gmail.com

BOYS SOCCER
Nigel Rossello 
Nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net

GIRLS SOCCER
Julianna Lopez-Picardi
Jlopez-picardi@cathedralhighschool.net