Team Schedules

WINTER SPORTS

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Girls Basketball Schedule 

Scores

Head Coach: Clinton Lassiter – classiter@chs.boston

Assistant Coach: Shanika Smart – shanika.smart@gmail.com

BOYS BASKETBALL

Boys Basketball Schedule

Scores

Head Coach: Jacob Morales

 

CHEERLEADING
Head Coach: Laura-Kay Demezieux – ldemezieux@cathedralhighschool.net

Assistant Coach: Nicole Hudson – nhudson@chs.boston

FALL SPORTS

 


FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Derrick Beasley dbeasley@cathedralhighschool.net

Coach: Ugo Ojimba ojimbaug@chs.boston

View Varsity Football Schedule

View Junior Varsity Football Schedule

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach: Tyler Polite – tyler.polite@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Marlen Reynoso – Marlenreynoso100@gmail.com

View Volleyball Schedule

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach: Andrew Angus – aangus23@gmail.com

View Boys Soccer Schedule

GIRLS SOCCER

View Girls Soccer Schedule

Head Coach: Nico Manganiello – nico2000gonm@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Lindsey Hughes – lhughes@chs.boston

 

SPRING SPORTS

TRACK & FIELD

Assistant Coach: Tito Okundaye – Titookundaye86@gmail.com

 


BASEBALL

Head Coach: Angel Calderon – a.calderon1323@gmail.com

 


SOFTBALL

Head Coach: Sean Doherty – docdanvers32@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Angelis Valentin – angelisv3@gmail.com