Team Schedules

 

WINTER SPORTS

Click the team name to view the season schedule. 

CHEERLEADING
Head Coach: Laura-Kay Demezieux
ldemezieux@cathedralhighschool.net

BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Jamal Griffyn
griffinjamal@yahoo.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Clinton Lassiter
classiter@cathedralhighschool.net 

HOCKEY
Co-Op with Matignon

SPRING SPORTS

TRACK & FIELD
Nigel Rossello 
nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net

BASEBALL
Head Coach: Brian Hession
bhession@cathedralhighschool.net

SOFTBALL
Head Coach: TBD 

 


FALL SPORTS


Coach: Ugo Ojimba Uojimba@cathedralhighschool.net


Coach: Tyler Polite

  
Coach: Nigel Rossello  nrossello@cathedralhighschool.net

Head Coach: Liz Quilliams lquilliams@cathedralhighschool.net
Assistant Coach: Julianna Lopez-Picardi jlopez-picardi@cathedralhighschool.net