Board of Trustees

Since 2004, Cathedral High School has been an independent institution governed by an autonomous Board of Trustees. As the governing body of the school, the Board of Trustees provides oversight of and has fiduciary responsibility for the school’s academic, financial, and business affairs. The Trustees hire the Head of School (who is responsible for the day-to-day management of Cathedral), review the strategies and performance of the school’s administrative team, and assist in long-range planning and development.

James P. Allen, IV
Retired Managing Director, Credit Suisse

Christopher B. Amorello
GETCO Execution Services, LLC

Sean T. Boulger
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr, LLP

Paul Busby
Retired, Walmart

James M. Carmody ’71
Seaport Hotel

Chair of the Board
Paul W. Chisholm
Retired CEO, MindShift

Charles M. Daley ’54
Retired Chairman & CEO, Lojack Corporation

Noel J. Dixon ’02
Fidelity Investments

Walter C. Donovan
Putnam Investments

John E. Drew
Drew Company, Inc. 

Paul Francisco ’89
Chief Diversity Officer, State Street

Heidi Garcia
Director of Development, Catholic Charities

Barry T. Hynes
Cassidy Turley

Chairman Emeritus
Raymond L. Killian, Jr.
Investment Technology Group, Inc. (ITG)

Alicia R. Lopez
Retired Vice President, Corporate Affairs; Haemonetics Corporation

Pamela A. Mason, Ed.D.
Harvard Graduate School of Education; Director, Master’s Program in Language & Literacy

Robert Minicus
Senior Vice President, Head of Global Equity Trading; Fidelity Investments

Michael P. Muldowney
Chief Financial Officer, Gordon Brothers Group

James D. Murphy, Jr.

Very Rev. Kevin J. O’Leary
Rector, Cathedral of the Holy Cross

Robert A. O’Neill
Fidelity Investments

John J. Remondi ’54
Fidelity Investments

Ron Rodericks
Managing Director, ITG

Rod Walkey
Chief Investment Officer, Migration Capital