Staff Directory

Academics

       

Mark Bedrosian

Interim Principal
Director of Curriculum 
& Instruction
617.542.2325 x215

mbedrosian@cathedralhighschool.net


Admissions

       

Maryum Reed

Director of Admissions 617.542.2325 x312 maryum.reed@cathedralhighschool.net

Advancement

       

Amy Malkemes

Director of Advancement 617.542.2325 x597 amalkemes@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Andrew McLaughlin

Database Service Manager 617.542.2325 x604 amclaughlin@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Paula Prifti Weafer

Director of Major Gifts 
and Strategic Initiatives
617.542.2325 x104 pweafer@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Liz Quilliams

Advancement Officer 617.542.2325 x320 lquilliams@cathedralhighschool.net

Athletics

       

Derrick Beasley

Athletic Director 617.542.2325 x413 dbeasley@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Mike Parham

Assistant Athletic Director 617.542.2325 x417 mparham@chs.boston

Business

       

William Baumer

CFO 617.542.2325 x214 wbaumer@cathedralhighscool.net

       

Carla Ostine

Business Manager 617.542.2325 x212 costine@cathedralhighschool.net

 

       

Jose Perez

Maintenance 617.542.2325  jperez@cathedralhighschool.net

Communications & Marketing

       

Courtney Lucas

Director of Marketing 
& Communications
617.542.2325 x313  clucas@cathedralhighschool.net

Guidance 

       

Laura-Kay Demezieux

Guidance Counselor 617.542.2325 x107  ldemezieux@chs.boston

       

Michael Lancaster

Guidance Counselor 617.542.2325 x106  mlancaster@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Erica Paquette

Director of School Counseling 617.542.2325 x218  epaquette@cathedralhighschool.net

Presidents Office

       

Dan Carmody

President 617.542.2325 x599  dcarmody@chs.boston

       

Portia Kelley

Executive Assistant 617.542.2325 x599  pkelley@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Nancy Lane

Special Initiatives 617.542.2325 x598  nlane@cathedralhighschool.net

Student Affairs & Support

       

Sr. Nancy Brennan, CSJ

Student Support Staff 617.542.2325 x103  nbrennan@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Jaron Green

Director of Student Affairs 
& Support
617.542.2325 x603  jgreen@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Sr. Charlotte Gulino, CSJ

Resolution Center 617.542.2325 x113  cgulino@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Tewahedo Haimanot

Student Programming and Engagement Coordinator 617.542.2325   thaimanot@chs.boston

       

Nicole Hudson, LPN

Nurse 617.542.2325 x211  nhudson@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Margaret Kiwanuka

Social Worker 617.542.2325 x101  mkiwanuka@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Desirea Moore

Office Manager 617.542.2325 x100  dmoore@chs.boston

       

Ugochukwu Ojimba

Dean of Students 617.542.2325 x102  uojimba@chs.boston

       

Rev. Msgr. Kevin J O’Leary

Chaplain 617.542.5682  

Teaching Staff

       

Hannah Almeida

Math Department 617.542.2325  x406

 halmeida@chs.boston


       

Loran Beamish

World Language Department 617.542.2325  x204  lbeamish@chs.boston

       

Stephen Belyea

Art Department 617.542.2325  x273  sbalyea@chs.boston

       

Jeanne Bentley

Language Arts Department 617.542.2325 x602  jbentley@chs.boston

       

Robert Boerjes

History Department 617.542.2325  x303  rboerjes@chs.boston

       

Sean Carney

Language Arts Department 617.542.2325 x404  scarney@chs.boston

       

Subharsi Gangopadhyay

Science Department 617.542.2325 x307  sgangopadhyay@chs.boston

       

Maureen Harnedy

Theology Department 617.542.2325  x407  mharnedy@chs.boston

       

Brian Heshion

History Department 617.542.2325 x405  bheshion@chs.boston

       

Donovan Huseman

Science Department 617.542.2325 x305  dhuseman@cathedralhighschool.net

       

Anna Judy

Science Department 617.542.2325 x306

ajudy@chs.boston


       

Clinton Lassiter

Math Department 617.542.2325 x401  classiter@chs.boston

       

Julianna Lopez-Picardi

History Department 617.542.2325 x403

 jlopez-picardi@chs.boston


       

Christopher Martin

Language Arts Department 617.542.2325 x274  cmartin@chs.boston

       

Maeve McDonald

Language Arts Department 617.542.2325 x402  mmcdonald@chs.boston

 

       

Dylan McGovern

History Department 617.542.2325 x402  Dmcgovern@chs.boston

       

Miranda Myszka

Language Arts Department 617.542.2325 x210  mmyszka@chs.boston

       

Michael Pisaturo

Math Department 617.542.2325 x301  mpisaturo@chs.boston

       

Romero Radix

Theology Department 617.542.2325 x302  rradix@chs.boston

       

Sophia Rosselli

Science Department 617.542.2325 x  srosselli@chs.boston

       

Nigel Rossello-Cornier

World Language Department 617.542.2325  x209  nrossello@chs.boston

       

Vito Salm

Math Department 617.542.2325 x601  vsalm@chs.boston

       

Julianne Sheehan

Language Arts Department 617.542.2325 x301  jsheehan@chs.boston

       

Jillian Vaccaro

Art Department 617.542.2325 x206  jvaccaro@chs.boston

 


       

Kathryn Zenobio

Math Department 617.542.2325 x410  kzenobio@chs.boston